Countries of the EU

Austria (€) Belgium (€) Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus (€) Czech Republic Denmark Estonia (€) Finland (€) France (€) Germany (€) Greece (€) Hungary Ireland (€) Italy (€) Latvia (€) Lithuania (€) Luxembourg(€) Malta (€) Netherlands (€) Poland Portugal (€) Romania Slovakia (€) Slovenia (€) Spain (€) Sweden United Kingdom

(E) Indicates countries that are members of the Eurozone



The EU flag consists of a circle of 12 gold stars on a blue background. The number of stars has nothing to do with the number of member countries, though the circle is a symbol of unity.

© Seomra Ranga 2015 www.seomraranga.com