County Towns of Ireland Test

Name:	Date:	

Connacht

County	County Town
Galway	
Leitrim	
Sligo	
Мауо	
Roscommon	

<u>Leinster</u>

County	County Town
Longford	
Carlow	
Dublin	
South Dublin	
Fingal	
Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown	
Wicklow	
Kilkenny	
Westmeath	
Louth	
Laois	
Offaly	
Kildare	
Meath	
Wexford	

County Towns of Ireland Test

Munster

County	County Town
Clare	
Kerry	
Cork	
Limerick	
Waterford	
North Tipperary	
South Tipperary	

<u>Ulster</u>

County	County Town
Tyrone	
Antrim	
Monaghan	
Derry	
Fermanagh	
Down	
Donegal	
Cavan	
Armagh	