KY is on the registration plates from Kerry

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

LD is on the registration plates from Longford

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Carrick-on-Shannon is the county town of Leitrim

📦 Seomra Ranga 🛛 © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Lifford is the county town of Donegal

DN is on the registration plates from Dublin

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

GY is on the registration plates from Galway

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Enniskillen is the county town of Tyrone

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Clare is the county town of Clare

Antrim is a county in the province of Ulster

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Limerick is a county in the province of Munster

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

The Atlantic Ocean is off Ireland's West coast

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Cork is Ireland's largest county

Cavan is a county in the province of Connacht



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Monaghan is a county in the province of Leinster

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

The Irish Sea is off Ireland's North coast

Seomra Ranga 🕲 Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Leitrim is Ireland's smallest county

There are 32 counties on the island of Ireland

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Wicklow is known as the Garden of Ireland

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Kerry is sometimes known as the Kingdom

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Leinster has twelve counties

There are 24 counties in the Republic of Ireland

Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Antrim is sometimes known as the Orchard of Ireland

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Westmeath is sometimes known as the Royal county

🔰 Seomra Ranga 🛮 © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Ulster has ten counties

Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

These are



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

These are False X



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Geography of Ireland True or Fallse



KY is on the registration plates from Kerry

📦 Seomra Ranga 🍳 Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

LD is on the registration plates from Longford

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Carrick-on-Shannon is the county town of Leitrim

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Lifford is the county town of Donegal

DN is on the registration plates from Dublin

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

GY is on the registration plates from Galway

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Enniskillen is the county town of Tyrone

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Clare is the county town of Clare

Antrim is a county in the province of Ulster

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Limerick is a county in the province of Munster

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

The Atlantic Ocean is off Ireland's West coast

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Cork is Ireland's largest county

Cavan is a county in the province of Connacht

📦 Seomra Ranga

© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Monaghan is a county in the province of Leinster

📦 Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

The Irish Sea is off Ireland's North coast

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Leitrim is Ireland's smallest county

There are 32 counties on the island of Ireland

📦 Seomra Ranga 🍳 Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Wicklow is known as the Garden of Ireland

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Kerry is sometimes known as the Kingdom

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Leinster has twelve counties

There are 24 counties in the Republic of Ireland

Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Antrim is sometimes known as the Orchard of Ireland

Seomra Ranga © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Westmeath is sometimes known as the Royal county

🄰 Seomra Ranga 🛮 © Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Ulster has ten counties

Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Geography of Ireland True or Fallse

These are



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

These are False X



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com