Provinces of Ireland



Seomra Ranga

© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.con

Munster



Kerry (lare Limerick Tipperary **Cork** Waterford



© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Connacht



Mayo Sligo Roscommon Leitrim Galway



Seomra Ranga

© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Ulster



Donegal Derry **Antrim** Down Armagh Monaghan Fermanagh (avan Tyrone



Seomra Ranga

© Seomra Ranga 2018 www.seomraranga.com

Leinster



Louth Longford
Meath Laois
Dublin Offaly
Wicklow Kildare
Wexford Carlow
Westmeath Kilkenny

Resources used in this file from:



https://www.teacherspayteachers. com/Store/Hello-Literacy



https://www.teacherspayteachers.co m/Store/Creating4-The-Classroom